Personal Docente y de Investigación

Adriana Cecanti  acecanti@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Ana C. Gomez Marigliano  agomezmarigliano@herrera.unt.
 edu.ar
Ana Georgina Elías aelias@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Ana Maria Sauvage  asauvage@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Ana Martinez Pulido  amartinezpulido@herrera.unt.....
Antonio Pérez Gómez  aperezgomez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Azucena Gomez Lopez  agomezlopez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Blas De Haro  bdeharo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Carlos Enique Yamin  cyamin@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Carlos Mario Bonatti  cbonatti@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Carlos Miguel Figueroa  cfigueroa@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Carlos Miqueleiz
 cmiqueleiz@herrera.unt.edu.ar 
Carlos Zandalazini ivanzandalazini@gmail.com
Cesar Francisco Medina  cfmedina@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Constantino Grosse  cgrosse@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Dante del Valle Pastorelli  dpastorelli@herrera.unt.edu.ar
David Comedi  dcomedi@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Fernando Lagori  flagori@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Fernando Nuño  fnuno@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Francisco Ruben Soria  fsoria@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Gabriela Simonelli  gsimonelli@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Gastón Tannuré  gtannure@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Gustavo Adolfo Mansilla
 gmansilla@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Gustavo Grinblat gustavogrinblat@gmail.com
Hector Osvaldo Zamzoum  hzamzoum@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Horacio Brizuela  yutokas@yahoo.com
Jorge Abboud  jabboud@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Jorge Ferreyra  jferreyra@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Josefina Mangussi  jmangussi@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Julia Salinas  jsalinas@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Julio Cesar Politti  jpolitti@herrera.unt.edu.ar


Jonatan Hernan Veliz jveliz@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Luis Alberto Scida lscida@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Magdalena Mechetti  mmechetti@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Manuel Villafuerte  mvillafuerte@herrera.unt.edu.ar
María Bernarda Lau  blau@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Maria Cecilia Zapata  czapata@herrera.unt.edu.ar
María Rosa Bennasar  mbennasar@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Mariela Maidana  mmaidana@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Marta Pesa  mpesa@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Marta Zossi  mzossi@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Miguel Angel Cabrera  mcabrera@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Miguel Angel Carrillo  mcarrillo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Mirta Jaen  mjaen@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Monica Beatriz Gramajo  mgramajo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Monica Cecilia Tirado  mtirado@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Nadia Celeste Vega  nvega@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Nicolas Nieva  nnieva@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Nieves Ortiz de Adler
 nadler@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Pablo Gallay pablogallay@hotmail.com
Patricia Caceres  pcaceres@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Pedro Cesar Brito  pbrito@herrera.unt.edu.ar
René Clará  rclara@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Rodolfo Ezquer rezquer@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Sandra Velazco  svelazco@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Silvia Bravo  sbravo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Silvia Ines Perez  sperez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Silvia Marta Ragout  sragout@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Silvina Real  sreal@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Teresita Heredia  theredia@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Victor Hugo Rios  vrios@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Virginia Elvira Hawkes  vhawkes@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Viviana del Valle Campos  vcampos@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Comments